Meet Our Team

Frederic Nadon

President and Owner
(613) 789-4020 ext 5
frederic@h2o.ca

Sabrina Pasian

Senior Advisor
sabrina@h2o.ca

Scott Steeves

General Manager
(613) 789-4020 ext 3
scott@h2o.ca

Jessica Maurice

Human Resources Coordinator
(613) 789-4020 ext. 2
Jessica@h2o.ca

Dan Burns

Operations and Recreation Manager
(613) 789-4020 ext 4
Dan@h2o.ca

Shanez Lawrence

Administrative Assistant
(613) 789-4020 ext 0
Shanez@h2o.ca

Dahlia Meyer

Supervisor
(613) 789-4020 ext. 6
Dahlia@h2o.ca

Hensel Beaulieu

Hilton Lac Leamy Sports Center Supervisor
(613) 789-4020 ext 7

Léo Desbiens

Supervisor
(613) 789-4020 ext 6
Leo@h2o.ca

Nicolas Folz

Supervisor
(613) 789-4020 ext. 6
Nicolas@h2o.ca

Sophia King Gillis

Supervisor
(613) 789-4020 ext 6
Sophia@h2o.ca

Menu